FAU - Friedrich Alexander Universität Erlangen Nürnberg

 Mitarbeiter am Lehrstuhl FAPS

Telefon Email
 
Lehrstuhlinhaber
 
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Franke 0913185-27569 franke@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Ehemaliger Lehrstuhlinhaber
 
Prof. i. R. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Feldmann 09131 85-27252 feldmann@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Lehrbeauftragte
 
Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang John
 
Dr.-Ing. Ingo Kriebitzsch Ingo.Kriebitzsch@bmw.de
 
Dr. Ulrich Löwen ulrich.loewen@siemens.com
 
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Siegfried Russwurm siegfried.russwurm@siemens.com
 
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Scheuermann Uwe.Scheuermann@semikron.com
 
Sekretariat
 
Gertrud Stretz 09131 85-27971 stretz@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Zentrale Dienste
 
Martina Beimler 0911 5302-9109 beimler@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Astrid Hansen 09131 85-28758 hansen@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Georg Herold 09131 85-27966 Georg.Herold@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Annika Höft, M.A. 09131 85-27970 hoeft@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Sigrun Holzinger 0911 5302-9103 holzinger@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Claudia Rattay 0911 5302-9061 rattay@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Katja Sahrmann-Rössler 09131 85-28156 sahrmann@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Anja Stöckigt 0911 5302-9084 stoeckigt@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Regina Wasilewski-Becker 0911 5302-9100 wasilewski@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Forschungsbereichsleiter
 
Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Brossog 09131 85-27991 brossog@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Härter 0911 5302-9088 haerter@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dr. Gerhard Kleineidam 0911 5302-9084 kleineidam@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Reitelshöfer 09131 85-27962 reitelshoefer@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Florian Risch 0911 5302-9065 risch@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wilhelm Weller 09131 85-27968 weller@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
 
M.Eng. Bassim Shaheen Bachy 0911 5302-9080 bachy@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Comp.Sc. Jochen Bauer 0911 5302-9112 bauer@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Sc. Michael Beck 0911 5302-9111 beck@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Bickel 0911 5302-9068 bickel@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Ralf Böhm boehm@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Sc. Jochen Bönig 09131 85-28314 boenig@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Sc. Markus Brandmeier 09131 85-20193 brandmeier@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Braun 0911 5302-96252 braun@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Eng. Matthäus Brela 09131 85-28871 brela@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Sc. Johannes Bürner 0911 5302-9115 buerner@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Arnd Buschhaus 09131 85-27822 buschhaus@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Payam Daneschwar 0911 5302-9098 daneschwar@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Sc. Toni Donhauser 09131 85-27965 donhauser@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Sc. Alireza Esfandyari 0911 5302-9080 esfandyari@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Inf. Christian Fischer 09131 85-27177 cfischer@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Sc. Hans Fleischmann 09131 85-28783 fleischmann@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Johannes Götz 09131 85-27712 goetz@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Heyder 0911 5302-9067 heyder@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Hofmann 0911 5302-9073 hofmann@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Hörber 0911 5302-9091 hoerber@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Markus Hubert 0911 5302-9086 hubert@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Eng. Tallal Javied 09131 85-20160 javied@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Christopher Kästle 0911 5302-9078 kaestle@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.A. Anna Kettschau 0911 5302-9410 kettschau@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Klier 0911 5302-9062 klier@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Inf. Johannes Kohl 09131 85-28997 kohl@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing (FH) Timo Kordass 0911 5302-96279 kordass@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sven Kreitlein 0911 5302-9069 kreitlein@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Kühl 0911 5302-9066 kuehl@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing (FH) Thomas Kuhn 0911 5302-9101 kuhn@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Maximilian Landgraf 09131 85-28740 landgraf@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. David Meinel 09131/85-20195 david.meinel@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Inf. Jochen Merhof 09131 85-27241 merhof@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Meyer 0911 5302-9063 meyer@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Michl 0911 5302-96251 michl@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Martin Müller 0911 5302-9077 mueller@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Eng. P. Paryanto 09131 85-27967 paryanto@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Pfeffer 0911 5302-9075 pfeffer@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Rackow 09131 85-27176 rackow@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Christina Ramer 09131 85-27711 ramer@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Math. Franziska Schäfer 0911 5302-96255 schaefer@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Schneider 0911 5302-9089 schneider@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Eng. Michael Scholz +49 (9131) 85-20196 michael.scholz@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. René Schramm 0911 5302-9085 schramm@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Sc. Michael Spahr 0911 5302-96278 michael.spahr@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Simon Spreng 0911 5302-9064 simon.spreng@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Robert Süß-Wolf 0911 5302-9095 suess-wolf@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Sc. Aarief Hussain Syed Khaja 0911 5302-9079 syed-khaja@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Sc. Li Wang 0911 5302-9091 li.wang@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Weber 0911 5302-9411 weber@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Sc. Ping Xu 0911 5302-9079 ping.xu@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. In Seong Yoo 09131 85-20187 yoo@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Sc. Jochen Zeitler 09131 85-28972 zeitler@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Sc. Xu Zhang 09131 85-27964 zhang.xu@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Technik
 
Alexander Asbach 09131 85-27859 asbach@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Stefan Buortesch 0911 5302-9094 buortesch@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Peter Egermeier 0911 5302-9110 egermeier@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Bernd Fischer 09131 85-28017 fischer@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Gerald Gion 0911 5302-9081 gion@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Denis Kozic 0911 5302-9099 kozic@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Siegfried Maly 0911 5302-9087 maly@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Leonhard Maußner 0911 5302-9093 maussner@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Karl-Heinz Mönius 09131 85-27859 moenius@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Michael Purkott 09131 85-28868 purkott@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Horst Schuster 0911 5302-9092 schuster@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
Robert Werthmann 09131 85-28018 werthmann@faps.uni-erlangen.de