FAU - Friedrich Alexander Universität Erlangen Nürnberg

 Mitarbeiter am Lehrstuhl FAPS

Telefon Email
 
Lehrstuhlinhaber
 
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Franke 0913185-27569 Joerg.Franke@faps.fau.de
 
Ehemaliger Lehrstuhlinhaber
 
Prof. i. R. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Feldmann 09131 85-27252 Klaus.Feldmann@faps.fau.de
 
Lehrbeauftragte
 
Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang John
 
Dr.-Ing. Ingo Kriebitzsch Ingo.Kriebitzsch@bmw.de
 
Dr. Ulrich Löwen ulrich.loewen@siemens.com
 
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Siegfried Russwurm siegfried.russwurm@siemens.com
 
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Scheuermann Uwe.Scheuermann@semikron.com
 
Sekretariat
 
Gertrud Stretz 09131 85-27971 Gertrud.Stretz@faps.fau.de
 
Zentrale Dienste
 
Martina Beimler 0911 5302-9109 Martina.Beimler@faps.fau.de
 
Astrid Hansen 09131 85-28758 Astrid.Hansen@faps.fau.de
 
Georg Herold 09131 85-27966 Georg.Herold@faps.fau.de
 
Annika Höft 09131 85-27970 Annika.Hoeft@faps.fau.de
 
Sigrun Holzinger 0911 5302-9103 Sigrun.Holzinger@faps.fau.de
 
Claudia Rattay 0911 5302-9061 Claudia.Rattay@faps.fau.de
 
Katja Sahrmann-Rössler 09131 85-28156 Katja.Sahrmann-Roessler@faps.fau.de
 
Alexander Skibbe 0911 5302-96258 Alexander.Skibbe@faps.fau.de
 
Anja Stöckigt 0911 5302-9084 Anja.Stoeckigt@faps.fau.de
 
Regina Wasilewski-Becker 0911 5302-9100 Regina.Wasilewski@faps.fau.de
 
Forschungsbereichsleiter
 
Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Brossog 09131 85-27991 Matthias.Brossog@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Härter 0911 5302-9088 Stefan.Haerter@faps.fau.de
 
Dr. Gerhard Kleineidam 0911 5302-9084 Gerhard.Kleineidam@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Kühl 0911 5302-9066 Alexander.Kuehl@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Reitelshöfer 09131 85-27962 Sebastian.Reitelshoefer@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wilhelm Weller 09131 85-27968 Wilhelm.Weller@faps.fau.de
 
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
 
M.Sc. Bassim Shaheen Bachy 0911 5302-9080 Bassim.Bachy@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Jupiter Bakakeu 09131 85-28755 jupiter.bakakeu@faps.uni-erlangen.de
 
M.Comp.Sc. Jochen Bauer 0911 5302-9112 Jochen.Bauer@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Michael Beck 0911 5302-9111 Michael.Beck@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Bickel 0911 5302-9068 Benjamin.Bickel@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Blank 09131 85-28871 Andreas.Blank@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Ralf Böhm 0911 5302-96254 Ralf.Boehm@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Jochen Bönig 09131 85-28314 Jochen.Boenig@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Markus Brandmeier 09131 85-20193 Markus.Brandmeier@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Braun 0911 5302-96252 Thomas.Braun@faps.fau.de
 
M.Eng. Matthäus Brela 0911 5302-96277 Matthaeus.Brela@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Johannes Bürner 0911 5302-9115 Johannes.Buerner@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Arnd Buschhaus 09131 85-27822 Arnd.Buschhaus@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Payam Daneschwar 0911 5302-9098 Payam.Daneschwar@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Toni Donhauser 09131 85-27965 Toni.Donhauser@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Alireza Esfandyari 0911 5302-9080 Alireza.Esfandyari@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Florian Faltus 09131 85-27709 Florian.Faltus@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Inf. Christian Fischer 09131 85-27177 Christian.Fischer@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Hans Fleischmann 09131 85-28783 Hans.Fleischmann@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Tobias Gläßel tobias.glaessel@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Johannes Götz 09131 85-27712 Johannes.Goetz@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Heyder 0911 5302-9067 Andreas.Heyder@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Hofmann 0911 5302-9073 Benjamin.Hofmann@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Hörber 0911 5302-9091 Johannes.Hoerber@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Markus Hubert 0911 5302-9086 Markus.Hubert@faps.fau.de
 
M.Eng. Tallal Javied 09131 85-20160 Tallal.Javied@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Christopher Kästle 0911 5302-9078 Christopher.Kaestle@faps.fau.de
 
M.A. Anna Kettschau 0911 5302-9410 Anna.Kettschau@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Klier 0911 5302-9062 Tobias.Klier@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Inf. Johannes Kohl 09131 85-28997 Johannes.Kohl@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing (FH) Timo Kordass 0911 5302-96279 Timo.Kordass@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sven Kreitlein 0911 5302-9069 Sven.Kreitlein@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing (FH) Thomas Kuhn 0911 5302-9101 Thomas.Kuhn@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Maximilian Landgraf 09131 85-28740 Maximilian.Landgraf@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. David Meinel 09131/85-20195 David.Meinel@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Inf. Jochen Merhof 09131 85-27241 Jochen.Merhof@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Meyer 0911 5302-9063 Alexander.Meyer@faps.fau.de
 
Dr.-Ing. Markus Michl 0911 5302-96251 Markus.Michl@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Martin Müller 0911 5302-9077 Martin.Mueller@faps.fau.de
 
M.Eng. P. Paryanto 09131 85-27967 Paryanto@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Pfeffer 0911 5302-9075 Michael.Pfeffer@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Rackow 09131 85-27176 Tobias.Rackow@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Christina Ramer 09131 85-27711 Christina.Ramer@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Thomas Reitberger thomas.reitberger@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Christian Sand 0911 5302-96276 Christian.Sand@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Math. Franziska Schäfer 0911 5302-96255 Franziska.Schaefer@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Schneider 0911 5302-9089 Michael.Schneider@faps.fau.de
 
M.Eng. Michael Scholz 09131 85-20196 Michael.Scholz@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. René Schramm 0911 5302-9085 Rene.Schramm@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Michael Spahr 0911 5302-96278 Michael.Spahr@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Simon Spreng 0911 5302-9064 Simon.Spreng@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Robert Süß-Wolf 0911 5302-9095 Robert.Suess-Wolf@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Aarief Syed Khaja 0911 5302-9079 Syed-Khaja@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Li Wang 0911 5302-9091 Li.Wang@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Weber 0911 5302-9411 Johannes.Weber@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Ping Xu 0911 5302-9079 Ping.Xu@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. In Seong Yoo 09131 85-20187 In.Seong.Yoo@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Jochen Zeitler 09131 85-28972 Jochen.Zeitler@faps.fau.de
 
M.Sc. Xu Zhang 09131 85-27964 Xu.Zhang@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Lars Zimmermann 09131 940 20 52 lars.zimmermann@fau.de
 
Technik
 
Alexander Asbach 09131 85-27859 Alexander.Asbach@faps.fau.de
 
Stefan Buortesch 0911 5302-9094 Stefan.Buortesch@faps.fau.de
 
Peter Egermeier 0911 5302-9110 Peter.Egermeier@faps.fau.de
 
Bernd Fischer 09131 85-28017 Bernhard.Fischer@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Gerald Gion 0911 5302-9081 Gerald.Gion@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Denis Kozic 0911 5302-9099 Denis.Kozic@faps.fau.de
 
Siegfried Maly 0911 5302-9087 Siegfried.Maly@faps.fau.de
 
Leonhard Maußner 0911 5302-9093 Leonhard.Maussner@faps.fau.de
 
Karl-Heinz Mönius 09131 85-27859 Karl-Heinz.Moenius@faps.fau.de
 
Michael Purkott 09131 85-28868 Michael.Purkott@faps.fau.de
 
Horst Schuster 0911 5302-9092 Horst.Schuster@faps.fau.de
 
Robert Werthmann 09131 85-28018 Robert.Werthmann@faps.fau.de